Author Topic: [Daedric Ruin Claim] Tower of Baelgon  (Read 12560 times)

Melchior Dahrk

• Community Ambassador
    • View Profile
[Daedric Ruin Claim] Tower of Baelgon
« on: October 03, 2015, 03:16:27 PM »
I'm claiming the Daedric tower I put by the mountain. Just going to make something interesting to explore at the moment.

I'm just getting started, so if there are thoughts of how this will/could be used in the Main Quest or Faction Quests, let me know. Otherwise, I'll just try to make it "questable" with some unique areas.

Autoclock

• Modder Emissary
  • I am the Eggman. I am the Walrus. Koo-koo-kajoob.
    • View Profile
Re: [Daedric Ruin Claim] Tower of Baelgon
« Reply #1 on: October 03, 2015, 03:32:20 PM »
Perhaps one of The Assembler's creations wandered into the ruin and became the unwilling property of the people living in it? Returning it to him could be a way of getting on his good side.
Mod not for recognition, but for respect for the craft.

Melchior Dahrk

• Community Ambassador
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 03, 2015, 08:25:09 PM »
I don't see any reason that couldn't be the case. I hadn't really thought about who could inhabit this place... but I'll give that some thought and make a holding cell or something.

Moritius

• Community Secretary
  • I'm watching you...
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: October 03, 2015, 08:33:44 PM »
Maybe some Undead Winget Twillights, necromancers and smugglers? :D
"Grammar, the difference between knowing your shit and knowing you're shit"

Melchior Dahrk

• Community Ambassador
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: October 20, 2015, 03:10:05 PM »
I got a little burned out on modding for a bit... but I'm trying to buckle down since we're quickly running out of days left in this year. Here's some progress on the dungeon for the Daedric tower on Creatia Island.

http://imgur.com/a/Vs4og

Autoclock

• Modder Emissary
    • View Profile
« Reply #5 on: October 20, 2015, 03:25:44 PM »